Johannesburg

Bedfordview
32 Van Buuren Road
Hans Merensky Office Park
+27-011-553-6600
Info@cosmo.joburg

Bedfordview
31 Van Buuren Road
Hans Merensky Office Park
+27-011-201-9720
+27-011-201-9746
jk@cosmo.joburg
Philani@cosmo.joburg

Newtown
17 Diagonal Street
JSE Building
+27-011-492-0099
Pierre@cosmo.joburg

Gandhi Square
Metropolitan Building
8th Floor
Cnr Rissik & Fox Street
+27-011-429-4300
Sakkie@cosmo.joburg

Carlton Centre
Carlton Centre 7th Floor
Commissioner Street
Johannesburg CBD
+27-011-331-9649
Sipho@cosmo.joburg

Marshalltown
88 Fox Building 1st Floor
Cnr 28 Harisson/88 Fox Street
Johannesburg CBD
+27-011-492-0437
Mbuso@cosmo.joburg

Tshwane

Sunny Park Shopping Centre
Shop 02A 5th Floor
+27123415599
tertius@cosmotshwane.co.za

Johannesburg

  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Elvina
    Baloyi

    Client Liaison Manager
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Mpho
    Rachela

    Admin Assistant

 Tshwane

  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Tumelo
    Mojala

    Client Liaison Manager
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Yvonne
    Mahlalela

    Client Liaison Manager

Johannesburg

  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Brian
    Wright

    Administrator Internal Audit
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Sipho
    Mlilo

    Team Leader
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Mbuso
    Mhlanga

    President Operations
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Johann
    Vorster

    Director
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Sakkie
    Wolmarans

    Director Marketing
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Raymond
    Caswell

    Sales Operations Manager
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Jaco
    Slabbert

    Marketing Projects

 Tshwane

  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Lizzy
    Malefo

    Team Leader
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Tertius
    Biddulph

    Team Leader
  • Cosmopolitan Projects, Real Estate, Property Development
  • Pierre
    Ludick

    Director